AMENDED ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE CIRCUIT COURT FOR 2022

Pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and in conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates to Judges of the Circuit Court is made, to become **effective January 1, 2022**, unless otherwise provided herein, and to continue until further order of this Court and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Criminal Justice Division

Judges Tanya Davis Wilson and Patricia L. Strowbridge Judges Renee A. Roche and Mark S. Blechman Judges Chad K. Alvaro and Luis F. Calderon Judges Alicia L. Latimore, Bob LeBlanc, and Tarlika Navarro Judges Wayne C. Wooten and Elaine A. Barbour

General Civil Division

Judges Kevin B. Weiss, Paetra Brownlee, and Denise Beamer Judges Jeffrey L. Ashton, A. James Craner, and Vincent Falcone III Judges John E. Jordan, Reginald K. Whitehead, and Vincent Chiu

Domestic Relations Division

Judges John Beamer and Keith F. White
Judges Gisela T. Laurent, Michael Deen, and Joshua Mize
Judges Michael S. Kraynick and Diana M. Tennis
Judges Heather Pinder Rodriguez, Christy C. Collins, and Barbara J. Leach

Probate Division

Judges Alice L. Blackwell and Leticia Marques

Juvenile Division

Judges Heather L. Higbee and Greg A. Tynan Judges Jenifer M. Harris and Mike Murphy

Osceola County Division

Judges Tom Young, Mikaela Nix, and Keith A. Carsten Judges Margaret H. Schreiber and Robert J. Egan Judges Diego M. Madrigal, III and Eric J. Netcher Judges Laura Shaffer and Michael J. Snure

If a Judge is not available to consider a matter, other than an emergency matter, it will be first presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance or available to provide assistance in holding hearings or conducting trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of that Division. If the Administrative Judge of that Division is not available to hear the matter, it shall be presented to the Chief Judge. Emergency matters are governed by the Administrative Order No. 07-84-11.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 21st day of December, 2021.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

mo

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org