## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2019-18-02

# IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

## AMENDED ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2020

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals from the county courts of Orange and Osceola Counties and certain writs arising from the county courts and administrative agencies are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-02, effective May 28, 2020:

#### Panel A

Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge Diana M. Tennis

#### Panel C

Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Renee A. Roche Judge John Beamer

#### Panel E

Judge Luis F. Calderon
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge
Judge Jenifer M. Harris

#### Panel G

Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Janet C. Thorpe Judge Tom Young

#### Panel I

Judge Lisa T. Munyon Judge John E. Jordan Judge Julie H. O'Kane

#### Panel B

Judge Vincent Chiu Judge Patricia A. Doherty Judge Paetra Brownlee

#### Panel D

Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Kevin B. Weiss Judge Alan S. Apte

#### Panel F

Judge Robert J. Egan
Judge John Marshall Kest
Judge Chad K. Alvaro

#### Panel H

Judge Tanya Davis Wilson Judge Heather L. Higbee Judge Keith F. White

#### Panel J

Judge Denise Beamer Judge Leticia Marques Judge Alicia L. Latimore Panel K Judge Gail A. Adams Judge A. James Craner Judge Bob LeBlanc

Osceola Panel A Judge Laura Shaffer Judge Diego Martin Madrigal, III Judge Margaret H. Schreiber Osceola Panel B
Judge Keith A. Carsten
Judge Michael Scott Kraynick
Judge Wayne C. Wooten

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2020, through and including April 30, 2020.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2020, through and including August 31, 2020.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2020, through and including December 31, 2020.

**DONE AND ORDERED** at Orlando, Florida, this **1** day of May, 2020.

Donald A. Myers, Jr.

Chief Judge

### Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org